Ilm-Kreis-Kliniken
Im Notfall - Ilmkreiskliniken

Mitarbeiter/innen

Abteilungsleiterin
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin/ - pädagogin
Christina Schnur
Arnstadt: Tel.: 03628 919 359 Fax: 03628 919 365
Ilmenau: Tel.: 03677 606 110 Fax: 03677 606 353
Email: christina.schnur@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de


 
Standort Arnstadt

Mitarbeiterin
Nicole Nausch
Tel.: 03628 919 360 Fax: 03628 919 365
Email: nicole.nausch@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de

Mitarbeiterin
Jana Aschenbach
Tel.: 03628 919 298 Fax: 03629 919 365
Email: jana.aschenbach@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de


Standort Ilmenau

Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
Sören Beetz
stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: 03677 606 107 Fax: 03677 606 353
Email: soeren.beetz@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de

Mitarbeiterin
Astrid Schupp
Tel.: 03677 606 397 Fax: 03677 606 353
Email: astrid.schupp@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de

Dipl. Sozialarbeiter
Klinik für Suchtmedizin
Knorr Ralf
Tel.: 03677 606 669 Fax: 03677 606 668
Email: ralf.knorr@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de

 
Adressen
Standort Arnstadt
Bärwinkelstraße 33
99310 Arnstadt
Telefon: 03628-919-0
Fax: 03628-919-130

Standort Ilmenau
Oehrenstöcker Straße 32
98693 Ilmenau
Telefon: 03677-606-0
Fax: 03677-88 20 35

Standort Ilmenau
Suchtmedizin
Oehrenstöcker Straße 32
98693 Ilmenau
Telefon: 03677-606-0
Fax: 03677-8820-35

Pressekontakt Abteilungsleiterin
Management/Prokuristin
Ch. Fischer
Telefon: 03628/919 401
Fax: 03628/919 403
management@ilm-kreis-kliniken.de


 
 
nach oben   |  zurück   |  Seite drucken